0
8205 Chapman Hwy Knoxville, TN 37920
LOCAL: (865) 577-2720
Shop
Order within 10 hours 23 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
McLemore Florist By The Flower Pot
Local Knoxville, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: Sep 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

They are the most beautiful flowers I have received, breathtaking!!! The delivery person was so sweet and professional.
Date: Jul 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

very beautiful
Date: Jun 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

They went above and beyond when the didn’t have everything to make a specific arrangement.
Date: Jun 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

The florist did not have some of the flowers for this arrangement. However, they went above and beyond to give us an arrangement that was bigger and mor beautiful. I will definitely call on them again.
Date: May 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers I ordered for my son and daughter-in-law’s anniversary were delivered very quickly and were very pretty. My daughter-in-law loved them. Thank you so much for such great service.
Date: Apr 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

The roses are gorgeous! The were a dark red! Thank you!
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Mar 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

Arrangement looked exactly like what was on-line! Beautiful!
Date: Mar 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

The orchids were gorgeous! Just a pretty arrangement
Date: Mar 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

Love my beautiful flowers!
Date: Mar 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ID

Seemed well received
Date: Mar 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

The flowers were beautiful and service was excellent!! Thank you!
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

They were beautiful. Very pleased with them.
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Lovely and special arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous! Thank you for making m daughter’s birthday so very special!
Date: Sep 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

McLemore Florist provided floral arrangements for my grandmother's funeral service. I was able to select a beautiful arrangement and pay online. I called the next day to make sure they received the order and the staff was very kind and went above and beyond to make sure the arranagement would be there for the viewing and service.
Beth's Reply:
Date: Sep 08, 2020, 9:55 am

So glad we were able to assist you with this order. We try hard to take care of our customers.
Date: Aug 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Fast delivery, beautiful flowers
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Your picture was a perfect description of what my daughter actually received. It was beautiful and so easy to do.
Date: Feb 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

It was an easy process to order and arrange delivery.
Date: Jun 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

The arrangement was beautiful
Date: Jun 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

Absolutely stunning flowers from here..my friend gives me flowers from here for my birthday...always beautiful
Date: Apr 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

I want to thank u all from the bottom of my ❤ for being so caring and sending the most perfect flower arrangement to our dear friends service!
Date: Apr 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

Love you guys!
Beth's Reply:
Date: Apr 10, 2019, 8:58 am

Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:SC

Feel so confident with McLemores calling from out of state to place order- they are always so professional and get the order in correctly/promptly! Great business highly recommend! thanks to their employess for their great attitude and help!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

Great service
Date: Feb 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

I ordered this plant for a funeral very late and it arrived on time for the visitation and service and was beautiful!
Flower Delivery To Knoxville, TN
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Yelp

McLemore Florist By The Flower Pot
8205 Chapman Hwy
Knoxville, TN. 37920
Local: (865) 577-2720

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web21-sl